Skip to content
FAQUpdated: August 20, 2026

How do I delete my account?

At the bottom of the Settings page.

You'll find the Delete account option at the bottom of Settings › Account. Deletion cannot be undone; your results and posts are permanently removed.

Didn't find what you were looking for?Write to our team; we usually reply within one business day.