Skip to content

Account and settings

Signing in, password, level and target exam, notifications.

Guides

Frequently asked questions

How do I delete my account?

You'll find the Delete account option at the bottom of Settings › Account. Deletion cannot be undone; your results and posts are permanently removed.

Link to this question
Didn't find what you were looking for?Write to our team; we usually reply within one business day.